Department of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

GITAM Institute of Technology, Visakhapatnam campus

Head of the Department


Sireesha R

srodda@gitam.edu




Professors


Appa Rao G

agidutur@gitam.edu



Bhramaramba Ravi

bravi@gitam.edu



Radhika Y

ryalavar@gitam.edu



Shanti Ch

schiluku2@gitam.edu



Sita Mahalakshmi Tummala

stummala@gitam.edu



Srinivas Prasad

sprasad@gitam.edu



Srinivas Y

syarrama@gitam.edu



Suresh Chittineni

schittin@gitam.edu



Thammi Reddy K

tkonala@gitam.edu



V. Nageswara Rao P

vpadmana@gitam.edu



Venkata Satya Raj Kumar Ganapavarapu

gganapav@gitam.edu



Venkata Lakshmi P

vpanga@gitam.edu



Venkateswara Rao M

vmandapa@gitam.edu



Venkateswara Rao Gurrala

vgurrala@gitam.edu




Associate Professors


Anuradha Padala

apadala@gitam.edu



Bhaskara Rao B

bboddu@gitam.edu



Chandra Sekhar Potala

cpothala@gitam.edu



E S N Krishna Prasad Ponnekanti

kponneka@gitam.edu



Hyma J

hjanapan@gitam.edu



John Jaidhan B

jbeera@gitam.edu



Lakshmeeswari Gondi

lgondi@gitam.edu



N. R. L. Chandra Sekhar P

cpnrl@gitam.edu



Prem Kumar Singh

psingh@gitam.edu



Ravi Kumar B

rballeda@gitam.edu



Sankara Rao T

sterli@gitam.edu



Sanyasi Naidu P

spasala@gitam.edu



Srikanth T

sthota@gitam.edu



Srinivas Gorla

sgorla@gitam.edu



Srinivas T

stadi@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao Giduturi

sgidutur@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao T

sthamada@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao K

skonda@gitam.edu



V. G. Reddy S

vsaragad@gitam.edu




Assistant Professors


Amarnadh S

asurada@gitam.edu



Ankita Bose

abose@gitam.edu



Anuradha Sesetti

asesetti@gitam.edu



Anusha Jetti

ajetti@gitam.edu



Appa Rao G

agodi@gitam.edu



Babi Chandaka

bchandak@gitam.edu



Bangarulakshmi Mahanthi

lmahanth@gitam.edu



Bhanusree Anagani

banagani@gitam.edu



Bhargav K

bkandala@gitam.edu



Bhavani M

bmadired@gitam.edu



Devarani Devi Ningombam

dningomb@gitam.edu



Himaja G

hgadi@gitam.edu



Jagadeesh M

jmedapat@gitam.edu



Jhansi Yellapu

jyellapu@gitam.edu



Jyothirmayi T

jtayi@gitam.edu



Jyotsna Rani T

jthota@gitam.edu



Kanaka Raghu S

ksreeram@gitam.edu



Karthika G

kgidijal@gitam.edu



Kranthi Kiran Mandava

kmandava@gitam.edu



Kranthi Kumar Singamaneni

ksingama@gitam.edu



L Aruna Kumari G

agorli@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Choudari

lchoudar@gitam.edu



Madhu Sravana Valli Gannapureddy

vgannapu@gitam.edu



Madhuri Namballa

mnamball@gitam.edu



Mahesh Kothuru

mkothuru@gitam.edu



Malar Selvi S

msubrama2@gitam.edu



Mansa Devi Pappu

mpappu@gitam.edu



Mohan Krishna S

msamantu@gitam.edu



Naga Srinivasu P

nparvath@gitam.edu



Naga Jyothi P

npothaba@gitam.edu



Naga Soujanya K

sketha@gitam.edu



Naveen Kumar Kuppili

nkuppili@gitam.edu



Navya Sree Anagani

nanagani@gitam.edu



Neelima Eadha

neadha@gitam.edu



Neelima Santoshi K

nkoragan@gitam.edu



Padmaja M

pmadugul@gitam.edu



Praveen Gupta

pgupta@gitam.edu



Praveen Kumar Sekharamantry

psekharm@gitam.edu



Praveena P

ppothina@gitam.edu



Raja Koti Badugu

rbadugu@gitam.edu



Radhika P

rpuliche@gitam.edu



Raghuram K

rkarla@gitam.edu



Raja Mani M

rmummidi@gitam.edu



Rajesh Bandaru

rbandaru3@gitam.edu



Rama Devi Ponnaganti

rponnaga@gitam.edu



Rama Krishna D

rdamodar@gitam.edu



Ravi Kanth S

rsatapat@gitam.edu



S. N. V. Jitendra M

jmukkama@gitam.edu



Sai Susmitha Naidu Nalla

snalla2@gitam.edu



Sai Pratheek Chalamalasetty

schalama@gitam.edu



Sai Venkata Jayasri Angara

jangara@gitam.edu



Sairam Vakkalanka

svakkala@gitam.edu



Sandeep Varma Kalidindi

skalidin@gitam.edu



Sandhya Devi Gogula

sgogula@gitam.edu



Sankara Rao Parasana

sparasan@gitam.edu



Santhoshi Kumari Gantla

sgantla@gitam.edu



Sapna Jha

sjha@gitam.edu



Saraswathi Pedada

spedada@gitam.edu



Shanmuk Srinivas A

samiripa@gitam.edu



Sindhu Pusarla

spusarla@gitam.edu



Sireesha A

sabotula@gitam.edu



Soujanya B

sbuddhar@gitam.edu



Sravani Andavarapu

sandavar@gitam.edu



Sreekanth Puli

spuli@gitam.edu



Sri Venkata Praneel Ankireddy

pankired@gitam.edu



Sridevi Banavathu

sbanavat@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Chakravarthi Lade

slade@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao Gadu

sgadu@gitam.edu



Srinivasa Rao Bendi

sbendi@gitam.edu



Subhadra K

skompell@gitam.edu



Suneetha D

sdwarapu@gitam.edu



Sunil Kumar V

svangapa@gitam.edu



Suraj Aravind Bollapragada

sbollapr@gitam.edu



Suresh Kumar N

snandiga@gitam.edu



Surya Bharti Gudla

bgudla@gitam.edu



Swarnalatha Prathipati

sprathip2@gitam.edu



Taraka Rama Rao G

tgottapu@gitam.edu



V S V S Murthy

mvadlama@gitam.edu



Vani Jayasri Geddada

vgeddada@gitam.edu



Veera Bhadra Rao D

vdamiset@gitam.edu



Venkata Lakshmi S

lsanapal@gitam.edu



Venkata Ramana M

vmancha@gitam.edu



Venkata Sivanarayana G

sgayyi@gitam.edu



Venkata Vidyasagar Vuna

vvuna@gitam.edu



Venkateswarlu K

vkondiba@gitam.edu



Vijaya Murala

vmurala@gitam.edu



Vijaya Bharathi Manjeti

vmanjeti@gitam.edu



Vikas B

vboddu2@gitam.edu



Vinod Babu Polinati

vpolinat@gitam.edu



Yaswanth Amanapu

yamanapu@gitam.edu



Yogeswara Rao Kalla

ykalla@gitam.edu